The Village Practice

The Village Practice

115 Isledon Road, London, N7 7JJ

Current time is 07:33 - Sorry, we're closed


Telephone: 020 7700 6464

Fax: Please note we no longer accept faxes

Practice Staff


We always have a Duty Doctor during our core opening hours and we also provide routine care.


Dr Richard Ma (m) MBChB DCH DRCOG DFSRH DipGUM MRCGP MSc Public Health (LSHTM), PG Cert Med Ed (Cambridge)

GMC Number: 4184760 GP Partner, Sexual Health Expert Lead, Drug Misuse Lead, Data Controller/Caldicott Guardian

Dr Robbie Howell (m) MBChb (2003) DRCOG MRCGP

GMC Number: 6073315 GP Partner, Chronic Disease Lead, Care Planning Lead, End of Life Care Lead, Adult Safeguarding Lead/Deprivaion of Liberty Lead/Prostate Lead/Palliative Care Lead

Dr Abdul Naem (m) MBBS (1995)

GMC Number: 4200055 Minor Surgery Specialist and Practice Minor Surgery Lead

Dr Lucy Neill-Hall (f) MBChB BSc International Health DFSRH DTMH DRCOG MRCGP

GMC Number: 7042053 Adult and Child Safeguarding Lead/Mental Health Lead/Clinical Champion Children's Social Prescribing

Dr Sinthu Vivekananthan (f) BSc MBBS DFSRH MRCGP

GMC Number: 7271995 CKD, CVD & Hypertension Lead

Dr Tamsin Ellis (f) MBChB MRCGP

GMC Number: 7457561 Sustainability, Learning Disabilities & Autism Lead

Dr Christina Kong (f) MBChB DFSRH DRCOG MRCGP

GMC Number: 6073337

Nursing Team

Nurse Cassie Kane (f)

Lead Nurse-Infection Control Lead

Nurse Jerome Enriquez (m)

Practice Nurse

Miss Emily Holm (f)

HCA/Clinical Coding Team

Mrs Mariam Suliman (f)

Senior HCA - Chronic Disease and FGM Lead

Mrs Valerie De Silva (f)



Ms Natalie Doherty (f)

Practice Secretary

Ms Katerina Bundova (f)

Practice Secretary

Ms Tolu Omolade (f)

Clinical Coder/Administrator

Reception Team

Ms Husna Shah (f)

Reception Manager

Ms Meena Kaur (f)

Medical Receptionist

Ms Natalia Lovgren (f)

Medical Receptionist

Mrs Hibba Malik (f)

Medical Receptionist

Ms Bljerina Berisha (f)

Medical Receptionist

Ms Keinyah Hall (f)

Medical Receptionist

Ms Raessa Delair (f)

Medical Receptionist


Mrs Anastasia Remos (f)

Practice Manager

Ms Samantha Hubbard (f)

Operations Manager

Pharmacy Team

Chidi Osuchukwu (f)n MPharm

Clinical Pharmacist

Dalmar Costa (m)

Clinical Pharmacist